Thrift Store Committee

The Society of St. Vincent de Paul’s Thrift Store Committee is dedicated to helping our Thrift Store personnel, both paid and unpaid, to develop and maintain successful thrift stores to support the Society’s mission most effectively.  National Council staff member Jeffrey Beamguard  supports the store committee. You can reach him at jbeamguard@svdpusa.org
The following is the list of the Society’s Thrift Store Committee. Feel free to contact the representative from your area with questions or concerns.
North Central Region
Tom Pelger

Green Bay District Council

Jody Kasten
jodyk@svdpgb.org

 

 

Council of Waukesha

Rod Colburn
rcolburn@svdpwaukesha.com

 

Southeast Region
John Berry

Diocese of Palm Beach

Don Schiffgens
DSchiffgen@aol.com

 

Mideast Region
Bill Brazier

Council of Cincinnati

John Thelen
johnlthelen@gmail.com

 

Northeastern Region
Irene Frechette

Council of Rockville Centre

Joe Lazarich
Jlazarich@SvdpLi.org

 

Archdiocese of Boston

Lori Malcom
lmalcom@svdpboston.org

 

 

Midwest Region
Dave Winslett

Council of Saint Louis

John Walters
johnw@svdpstl.org

 

South Central Region
Ray DuPont

Diocese Of El Paso

Lalo Rodela
laloradela@sbcglobal.net

 

Western Region
John Hallissy

Diocesan Council of Phoenix

Mike McClanahan
mmcclanahan@svdpaz.org

 

 

Eastern Region
Alice Garvey

Council of Greensburg

Ed Markiewicz
esmarkiewicz@gmail.com