Thrift Store Committee

The Society of St. Vincent de Paul’s Thrift Store Committee is dedicated to helping our Thrift Store personnel, both paid and unpaid, to develop and maintain successful thrift stores to support the Society’s mission most effectively.  National Council staff member Lori Bedwell supports the store committee. You can reach her at lbedwell@svdpusa.org.
The following is the list of the Society’s Thrift Store Committee. Feel free to contact the representative from your area with questions or concerns.
North Central Region
Tom Pelger

Council of Madison

Diane Smith-Melloy
diane@svdpmadison.org

 

Council of Waukesha

Rod Colburn
rcolburn@svdpwaukesha.com

 

Southeast Region
Morgan Jellett

Diocese of Palm Beach

Don Schiffgens
DSchiffgen@aol.com

 

Mideast Region
Bill Brazier

Council of Cincinnati

Prentice Carter
pcarter@svdpcincinnati.org

 

Council of Detroit

Suzanne Suciu
ssuciu@svdpdetroit.org

 

Northeastern Region
Irene Frechette

Council of Rockville Centre

Joe Lazarich
Jlazarich@SvdpLi.org

 

Archdiocese of Boston

Chris Trudeau
cgtrudeau@svdpboston.org

 

 

Midwest Region
Dave Winslett

Council of Saint Louis

John Walters
johnw@svdpstl.org

 

South Central Region
Ray DuPont

Council of Austin

Paul Kleypas
paul@ssvdp.org

 

Western Region
John Hallissy

Diocesan Council of Phoenix

Mike McClanahan
mmcclanahan@svdpaz.org

 

 

Eastern Region
Alice Garvey

Council of Greensburg

Ed Markiewicz
esmarkiewicz@gmail.com